Welcome to my Spiritual and Wellbeing Blog posts

Munay Ki Rites

What are the 9 Munay- Ki Rites?

Munay Ki is a Quechua word that translates as “I love you.”  These 9 rites are common to all shamanic traditions even though they are given in different forms and different styles in different cultures. The Munay – Ki are are the rites of initiation that enables an individual to become a person of wisdom and power who has accepted the stewardship for all creation.

The Munay – Ki are the rites of initiation into the shamanic lineage of the Q’ero shamans of the high Andes of Peru.

These energetic transmissions heal past wounds, the genetic and karmic inheritance we are born with. They change and upgrade our luminous energy field and as we partner with the Earthkeepers of the future we gain knowledge that can upgrade our DNA allowing you to grow a new body that heals, ages and dies differently. The Munay – Ki will clear the luminous energy field of any unwanted psychic residue left by previous traumas.

As you receive the Munay – Ki, your chakras will become clear and you’ll gain what is know as a rainbow body. This is where your chakras glow with their radiance. Once you have this rainbow body, the light Earthkeepers can reach out to you as they recognise a common calling allowing you access to wisdom and stories. They are there for protection from today’s negativity and any fear or anger in the energies of the world as we know it.

The 9 Munay – Ki Rites are:

  • The Healer’s Rite

This rite connects you to a lineage of ancient healers and shamans from the past. These luminous beings work with you on mediations and in your sleep to heal traumas of the past.

  • The Bands of Power

Five luminous energy belts are woven into the luminous energy field for your protection and they act as filters by breaking down any negative energy. This rite strengthens and empowers your energy field.

  • The Harmony Rite

Here you are connected with powerful archetypes that help support and encourage the cleansing and clearing of the psychic sludge that has built up over time in your chakras.

  • The Seer’s Rite

The inner seer is woken through extra cerebral pathways of light that connect the visual cortex with the third eye and the heart chakras. This creates a better ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and Spirit with the eyes of the heart.

  • The Daykeeper’s Rite

This rite brings a connection to the lineage of the Laika Master Healers from the past (generally women) – such as midwives, herbalists and shamans. Daykeepers are able to call on ancient altars to bring about healing and balance to Mother Earth as well as harmony to humans. You will feel a stronger connection with the Divine Feminine energy.

  • The Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

The rite here connects you to a lineage of luminous ones and medicine men and women from the past and future. They will ask to encode their wisdom and knowledge to help heal your inner masculine .

  • The Earthkeeper’s Rite

You will be connected to lineage of the archangels and guardians of the galaxies and our solar system with this rite along with all stewards of all life on Earth. This rite allows your Spirit to be set free so you can journey to the stars and dream your world into being.

  • The Starkeeper’s Rite

Here you will be safely anchored to the new energy following the great change that took place around 2012 with this rite. It connects you to the energy of who you are becoming along with you taking on board the stewardship of the time to come for future generations. This rite gives you the ability for your physical body to evolve into homo luminous, your DNA is re-coded, the aging process is slowed down and you become more resilient to disease and decay.

  • The God Creator/Spirit Rite

This rite connects you with the Divine source and wakes the God/Creator light within you. This rite will change the way you view the world and your life. This rite was brought forth and gifted to us by the Inca elders in the Andes during the Summer of 2006.

Once you have received these rites, which are given as seeds into your luminous body you will need to feed and grow them with the use of fire through a candle or fire ceremony to develop your own deeper connection with each rite.

The Munay – Ki has 4 fundamental transmissions – the first brings the seer within you awake and the ability to see into the invisible world of energy and spirit. The second awakens the healer inside you and begins your own personal healing journey (or continues it). The third is made up of energetic protections that allow you to walk without fear and with beauty in this world. The fourth gives you the connection to a lineage of of healers, wisdomkeepers and earthkeepers from the past and the future who will work with you and through you.

I hope this information has given you more food for thought about the 9 Rites of the Munay – Ki. Later in the year I will be putting a course of where you will be able to receive the rites. Please let me know if this may be of interest to you and please feel free to ask if you have more questions.

Picture of Hayley Pearson

Hayley Pearson

Welcome to my blog posts. Please share the post is you wish. If there is something you would like to know more about get in touch. Love and light Hayley xx

Leave a comment